Philly Journal, 11/6/13

While I am super-pumped to finally be living in the city, it should be noted that my year and a half in South Jersey has been an extraordinary time in my life, and I shall miss it greatly.  I’m sure I’ll elaborate very much on this soon, but at the moment, I’m tired as all get out, and just want to show you all the sweet-ass video I just made, commemorating my year in Jersey:

4 Responses to “Philly Journal, 11/6/13”

  1. Kyle Sundgren Says:

    Who’s driving the sweet tank?! Also, did you decide to not finish the Mexico City project?

    • sethdellinger Says:

      That was a little tiny tank in a Memorial Day parade for an even tinier town. The little kid in me was so excited!

      Yeah I abandoned the Mexico City project, for a few reasons. My top songs list kinda took over at that time, plus I moved right around that time too. Also, I was sort of doing that project as an excuse to make videos put to music, but I soon discovered I could just make them about anything, or nothing, if I wanted, which of course I have been doing since!

  2. Love the symbolism at the end.

Leave a comment