My 12th Favorite Song of All-Time

is:

“Everything In Its Right Place” by Radiohead

A song whose tone and tenor will forever be, to me, about early recovery, the first snow of the year, smoking delicious cigarettes in freezing cold cars, and the hottest sex imaginable.

“Everything In Its Right Place”
by Radiohead.

Everything in its right place.
Yesterday I woke up sucking a lemon.
Everything in it’s right place.
There are two colors in my head;
what was that you tried to say?
Everything in its right place.

2 Responses to “My 12th Favorite Song of All-Time”

  1. Kyle Sundgren Says:

    I think we’re gonna need a video of hot sex in order to fully appreciate the song. At least some accurate illustrations. We’ll know if you’re lying.

    This song represents half of the post ‘OK Computer’ Radiohead songs that I know of. I like it.

Leave a comment