My 96th Favorite Song of All-Time

Click here to learn about this list.

And my 96th favorite song of all time is:

“Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough” by Michael Jackson

Hey, even the hipster rock guy can like some MJ.  I’ve never stopped digging this one because it breaks out of typical pop or R&B themes and gets straight-up badass.  This song makes me wanna dance while simultaneously telling you how it is.  You’ve just got to watch the video:

 

2 Responses to “My 96th Favorite Song of All-Time”

  1. Kyle Sundgren Says:

    Well, how IS it?!

    • sethdellinger Says:

      It’s badass.

      Totally weird, I’ve been writing these quite a few ahead of time and setting them to post, but this one showed up ten minutes after I got home from work…weird. It was like I just wrote it and didn’t know it.

Leave a comment